English Women's Bible Study Led by Tracy Z

Women's Bible Study Led by Tracy Z
Posted by Diana S
Zoom
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 02:00 PM
Until: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 03:30 PM
(Adjusted for timezone: America/New_York)
Categories

Upcoming dates
All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Start: Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, October 15, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, October 15, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, October 22, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, October 22, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, October 29, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, October 29, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, November 5, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, November 5, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, November 12, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, November 12, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, November 19, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, November 19, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, November 26, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, November 26, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, December 3, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, December 3, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, December 10, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, December 10, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, December 17, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, December 17, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, January 7, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, January 7, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, January 14, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, January 14, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, January 21, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, January 21, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, January 28, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, January 28, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, February 4, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, February 4, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, February 11, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, February 11, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, February 18, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, February 18, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, February 25, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, February 25, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, March 4, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, March 4, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, March 11, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, March 11, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, March 18, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, March 18, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, March 25, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, March 25, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Tuesday, April 1, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Tuesday, April 1, 2025 - 03:30 PM

Diana S

Facilitator
Staff member
Buddy
Bible Challenge
Oct 15, 2021
320
141
43
The Netherlands
You are invited to join us each Tuesday at 2 PM EST (New York Time), (Convert to your Time zone) unless otherwise announced, for Women's Bible Study & Fellowship. The link will remain the same each week.

We hope you can make it! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Also, request to be added to the mailing list so you can get reminders and updates tracy@kogmissions.com

I will try to be on by 1:45 EST if anyone wants to fellowship beforehand.

Tracy Z.

Zoom Info
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86567294977?pwd=VjM5UzN3bUJvSXA2Q25kc2I3ZndzZz09
Meeting ID: 865 6729 4977
Passcode: kingdom



Website | YouTube | Facebook | Twitter
 
Last edited: