Book Systematic Theology by Alva G. Huffer

Lori Jane

Administrator
Buddy
Bible Challenge
Sep 18, 2020
Central Florida USA
simplychristian.faith
This book is expensive on Amazon but we found this website where you can read it online for free and even listen to audio recordings

Here is the Amazon listing:

This came highly recommended by an exJW that has been out for a number of years. They consider this a must read.
I am just getting started but will add comments as I go through it.

@Judy Lund I think you've already read this perhaps you can share your comments.

Upvote 0

Judy Lund

Bible Challenge
This book is expensive on Amazon but we found this website where you can read it online for free and even listen to audio recordings

Here is the Amazon listing:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B007T3F56A/?tag=scf089-20

This came highly recommended by an exJW that has been out for a number of years. They consider this a must read.
I am just getting started but will add comments as I go through it.

@Judy Lund I think you've already read this perhaps you can share your comments.
There are no words to explain how helpful this book is....it is always with my bible. Whatever question you might think to ask it's in there. I just have no words...get it from Atlanta college cheaper and or if we ever get to a conference again they will usually bring some with them. I only use the website for the questions and answers. That was good but means nothing without the book...please take my word for you won't regret it.
ALSO, Joel Hemphill'Jesus and God' where every scripture on Jesus and God is written down gospel by gospel book by book...another great one for your library. Great reference books.

Reactions: Lori Jane

Judy Lund

Bible Challenge
Systemic Theology by Alva G. Huffer