English Simply Christian Monotarian Fellowship

Simply Christian Monotarian Fellowship
Posted by Lori Jane
Zoom
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 05:00 PM
Until: Friday, May 31, 2024 - 07:00 PM
(Adjusted for timezone: America/New_York)
Categories

Upcoming dates
All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Start: Friday, May 31, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, May 31, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, June 7, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, June 7, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, June 14, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, June 14, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, June 21, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, June 21, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, June 28, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, June 28, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, July 5, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, July 5, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, July 12, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, July 12, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, July 19, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, July 19, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, July 26, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, July 26, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, August 2, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, August 2, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, August 9, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, August 9, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, August 16, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, August 16, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, August 23, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, August 23, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, August 30, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, August 30, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, September 6, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, September 6, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, September 13, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, September 13, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, September 20, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, September 20, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, September 27, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, September 27, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, October 4, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, October 4, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, October 11, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, October 11, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, October 18, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, October 18, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, October 25, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, October 25, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, November 1, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, November 1, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, November 8, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, November 8, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, November 15, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, November 15, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, November 22, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, November 22, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, November 29, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, November 29, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, December 6, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, December 6, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, December 13, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, December 13, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, December 20, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, December 20, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, December 27, 2024 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, December 27, 2024 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, January 3, 2025 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, January 3, 2025 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, January 10, 2025 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, January 10, 2025 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, January 17, 2025 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, January 17, 2025 - 07:00 PM
Start: Friday, January 24, 2025 - 05:00 PM
End: Friday, January 24, 2025 - 07:00 PM

SC Facilitator

Moderator
Staff member
Nov 29, 2022
2,063
1,374
113
Saturday, April 27, 2024 Simply Christian Monotarian Fellowship Meeting
  • 5:00 PM
    • Greetings & Round Robin - check in with each other -
    • Announcements
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:40 PM
    • COMMUNION
  • Our brother Richard will do a presentation after Communion:
    Jesus prophecy regarding the destruction of Jerusalem and its temple.
    Topic is What is the meaning of the Times of the Gentiles Luke 21:24 "... and Jerusalem will be trampled on by the Gentiles until the times of the Gentiles are fulfilled"
  • 6:50 PM
  • 7:00 PM
    • Fellowship
 
Last edited:

SC Facilitator

Moderator
Staff member
Nov 29, 2022
2,063
1,374
113
Saturday, May 4, 2024 Simply Christian Monotarian Fellowship Meeting

 
Last edited:

SC Facilitator

Moderator
Staff member
Nov 29, 2022
2,063
1,374
113
Saturday, May 11, 2024 Simply Christian Monotarian Fellowship Meeting
  • 5:00 PM
    • Greetings & Round Robin - check in with each other -
    • Announcements
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:50 PM
    • We'll start reading in Acts 12:1-25
    • Discussion
  • 6:50 PM
    • Song #2 - Gods eyes by Dax - Lyric Video - song choice by our Shelley
    • Closing Prayer
  • 7:00 PM
    • Fellowship
 
Last edited:

SC Facilitator

Moderator
Staff member
Nov 29, 2022
2,063
1,374
113
Saturday, May 18, 2024 Simply Christian Monotarian Fellowship Meeting
  • 5:00 PM
    • Greetings & Round Robin - check in with each other -
    • Announcements
  • 5:30 PM
    • Prayer - multiple people can pray
    • Song #1 - by CeCe Winans - song choice by our Vicky
  • 5:50 PM
    • Our Vicky will do a presentation on : The 144.000 Part 1
    • Discussion
  • 6:50 PM
    • Song #2 - by CeCe Winans
    • Prayer - multiple people can pray
  • 7:00 PM
    • Fellowship
 
Last edited:

SC Facilitator

Moderator
Staff member
Nov 29, 2022
2,063
1,374
113
Friday, May 24, 2024 Simply Christian Monotarian Fellowship Meeting
 
Last edited: