Independent Monotarian Worship Meeting w/ Ray Faircloth (Sunday)

Monotarian Worship Meeting w/ Ray Faircloth (Sunday)
Posted by Lori Jane
Zoom
Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 02:00 PM
Until: Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 03:30 PM
(Adjusted for timezone: America/New_York)
Categories

Upcoming dates
All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Start: Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, August 25, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, August 25, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, September 1, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, September 1, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, September 15, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, September 15, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, September 22, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, September 22, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, September 29, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, September 29, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, October 6, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, October 6, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, October 20, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, October 20, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, October 27, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, October 27, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, November 3, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, November 3, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, November 10, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, November 10, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, November 17, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, November 17, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, November 24, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, November 24, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, December 1, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, December 1, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, December 8, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, December 8, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, December 15, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, December 15, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, December 22, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, December 22, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, December 29, 2024 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, December 29, 2024 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, January 5, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, January 5, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, January 12, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, January 12, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, January 19, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, January 19, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, January 26, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, January 26, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, February 2, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, February 2, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, February 9, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, February 9, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, February 16, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, February 16, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, February 23, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, February 23, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, March 2, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, March 2, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, March 9, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, March 9, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, March 16, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, March 16, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, March 23, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, March 23, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, March 30, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, March 30, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, April 6, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, April 6, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, April 13, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, April 13, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, April 20, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, April 20, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, April 27, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, April 27, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, May 4, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, May 4, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, May 11, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, May 11, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, May 18, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, May 18, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, May 25, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, May 25, 2025 - 03:30 PM
Start: Sunday, June 1, 2025 - 02:00 PM
End: Sunday, June 1, 2025 - 03:30 PM

SCAdmin

Administrator
Staff member
Jun 8, 2020
730
260
63
Sundays at 2:00 PM EST (New York Time) [Convert to your timezone]


Facilitated by: Raymond Faircloth

Format:
  • Verse by Verse Bible Study led by Ray.
  • Ray will ask others in the group to open or close with prayer, read some scripture, etc.
  • It's best to read ahead and come prepared with comments on the verses under discussion.
    • Please keep all comments very close to the passage under discussion
    • Topical or controversial questions can be saved for the Thursday Topical meeting.
  • Once the meeting closes with prayer the group can discuss or fellowship however they want. The zoom room can stay open as long as desired.
  • Members take turns selecting songs from YouTube (with lyrics) that can be enjoyed together at the end of the meeting and before prayer.
  • Lord's Supper celebration (First Sunday of the Month)

Most in the group believe as Christian Monotarians / Biblical Unitarians / Abrahamic Faith Believers which means non-trinitarian, the sleep of the dead (you are asleep in death awaiting the resurrection), There is one God the creator Yahweh (Jehovah, Yehovah, etc.)

Reach out to Ray via email if you want to attend this meeting via rcfaircloth@msn.com

Zoom ID: 899 4958 6346 Passcode: truthful
 
Last edited by a moderator: